My Entry to the 2ne1 “Lonely” Cover Contest!!

UPDATE: OhEmGee! I heard if I embed I don’t get the precious views!!!! So I’m gonna just put the link instead! I know it’s more trouble but Please click and view my vid? For me???

NEW UPDATE: Competition is over so I can put it here now. I didn’t win but I’m shocked and pleased at myself for doing it! Lol!

Time for some utterly shameless campaigning!!! I don’t deserve your support since I’ve been schlepping around on tumblr (see cheating on wordpress) instead of updating here. But support anyway because you’re the bigger person and that’s what defines our beautiful, dysfunctional relationship!

Love you forever!

WATCH THE VIDEO PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

