IT’S CAITLIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HOLY FREAKING KATMANDU!!!!!!! MY “HIGH, HIGH” POST WAS JUST LIKED BY THE WORLDS LUCKIEST VIP!!!!! THE ONE THAT TOP GRABBED IN THE HIGH!HIGH! VIDEO!!!! I THINK I MAY BE HAVING A HEART ATTACK HERE!!!!!!!!!!

No but seriously, Caitlin, i’m wildly excited that you saw and liked the post and I’m so freaking relieved that I didn’t write anything rude (like “Get OFF him cow, he’s MIIIIINNNEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!)LOL!!!

Waaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!! The event brought me out of my semi blog retirement!!! I shamelessly stalked her to her own blog and was rewarded for my obsessiveness with an absolutely divine account and fancams of her unbelievable night! This little lady encountered each member in one way or the other (except Dae who missed it and owes us !)

If you are in any way a VIP you have to read her story and (like me) gnash your teeth in exquisite jealousy of her ridiculous luck!!!

check it out!

Leave a Reply

