HIGH!HIGH!I’MSOHIGH!!!

  creditBIBGBANG@YT

First of all a disclaimer: I seriously love these guys so it’s highly probable that nothing I say about this song and MV can be taken objectively.

Now that that’s out of the way… SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMGOMGOMGWHYARETHEYSODAMNCUTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMGOMGOMGILOVELOVELOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEGD&TOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YGFOREVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR KHAMSAHAMIDAPAPAYGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(pauseforbreath) ANDDIDYOUSEETAETAEANDMACKNAEINTHERETOO?????????????? ITLOOKEDLIKETHEYWEREHAVINGSOMUCHFUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ESPECIALLYTAETAE!!!!!!!!!!!! OMGHE’SJUSTSTSOUNBELEIVABLYCUTE!!!!!!!!!!ANDLOOKATALLTHOSEVIPSFREAKINGOUT!!!!! ANDKUSHOPPANDTEDDYOPPASQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IONLYWISHDAESUNGIECOULD’VEBEENTHERETOO BUTIGUESSHEWASBUSYTHISTIMEANDHE’LLMAKEITUPLATER!!!!! BUTOMGILOVEYGSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ><!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(stopandinhale)

ahem.

Anyways that’s my opinion. I guess you could say I liked it. I did. It made me think how fun it would be to really party with the YG fam and with GD and TOP in particular! Such cool energy! I guess after Sukkie they are officially the idols I want to party wih most!

So, many interesting discussions have come up as a result of the video. Here are the ones I remember of the top of my head:

1. The Hair: TOP’s unbelievable shock of white hair and GD’s funky Mo’Fro. Quite a few people are saying No!NO! to the sylists for this one but I don’t know, I kind of like them!!! Talk about show stoppers! And I think I can say I’d never seen an Asian Mo’Fro before GD did one! The way I see it, they’re going to be gone in a flash because the boys change their hair like they change their costumes so lets enjoy the flamboyance while it’s here! Plus, no one else could wear it like them! NO ONE!

2. What’s With all the White Girls?: Seriously, what’s with this question? So what if there are a lot of white girls in the club? There were also Asian girls and I saw at least one black girl too! Jeeze, let our white sisters get some love too! Good to see all the variety of people that appreciate GTOP! And let’s not forget that GTOP are P.I.M.P.S!!!! Get your Pimp on Players! As we say in Nigeria; Nothing Do You!!!

3. It’s Kinda Like G6: Actually I agree with this one! Lol! I really feel like this song is their answer to G6, except their video killed Far East Movement’s Vid (what can I say, more cheddah i guess^^). I would definitely have rather gone to GTOP’s party. But seriously I’ve been playing the two songs back to back because I really like them together (it’s like my appreciation for G6 rose because of High High) and now I’d like to make a special request for anyone with the inclination: MASHUP PLEASE!!!

I do love my MASHUPS! ❤

Anyways, here my Spam of fave moments from the Vid.

GD: Welcome to the Fantastic World!!!                                                                     TOP: This is my pet VIP!!!                                                                                             Guy In Background: No, seriously! I’m supposed to be here!                                       Bouncer: I dunno, buddy. You don’t look like a hot chick to me…

GD: You can be a pet VIP too!!!                                                                                  TOP: Dial 1-800-PRETTYBOYSWAG                                                                           VIP: *_____________*

GD: What are you waiting for?? Call NOW!!!                                                           TOP: Em… VIP-Ssi, where are your hands??                                                             VIP: kekeke >:-)

Kush Oppa: BEST PARTY EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!                                                                   GD: I KNOW, RIGHT!!!????                                                                                        TOP: Dudes – handle your s***!                                                                                 Teddy Oppa: Holla.

Tae-Tae: As longs as I’m up here, I’m not breaking any rules, right?                Seungri: Finally!!!! I’m old enough to be here!!!! Now to out-Pimp Ji-Youngie Hyung!!!!

I’ll be real with y’all. At first I was mad at this heifer. But then I saw what she was trying to do and I realized she must be working for us. Anyone who does anything to undress TOP is a friend in my book so *snaps* Go on, Girl!!!

Stranger: Never drink on an empty stomach!                                                          Top: Okies! Nomnomnom…

EXHIBIT A: I c u there sister girl!!!!! Lol!

Tae-Tae: It’s ok everyone! I’m surrounded by temptation but I am in complete control!

OoooH!!! So Puffy n Fluffy!!! I want the Plushies!!!!!!!!!!!!<3<3<3

Woooh.

That was fun! Guess I really am High! Lol!

2 responses to “HIGH!HIGH!I’MSOHIGH!!!

  1. OMG!!!!!! IT’s HER!!!!! I WAS LIKED BY A VIP FOLK HERO!!! OMG! HYpervenTILLATING!!!! *passes out*

  2. Pingback: IT’S CAITLIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Sugarwater

Leave a Reply

