GTOP World Premiere!!!!!!!!

Happened like 5 hours ago and yes – I missed it.

Kinda misunderstood. Kinda thought there would be a video release? But it was a real live You Tube broadcast which is actually really cool!!!

I’m saddish but not so much because with the internet connection we have here in good ol Naij (as we sometimes call our beloved Nigeria), I would have had more luck just strolling over to Seoul and watching it LIVE live than being able to see it on YT!^^

Anyway, thank the kpop gods for a new YG release and congrats to them too!!! Chukahae!! Chukahae!!!

And thank determined VIPs for dubbing the live event somehow and thank ibigbang for having it up!!!!! Heeheehee!!!

cr:aleexbby@YT

Waaaaaaaahhhhhhh!!!! Looks like so much fun!!!! And they both look so cuteeeeee!!! Wish I was clubbing in Seoul with them! Maybe I should have tried that stroll after all!

and images from the event thanks to ibigbang: (see more there)

GD and the amazing Papa YG (in his uniform hat!)!!!!!!!

GD Baby! Geek, Rocker and Swag all in one look!!!^^

TOP and his icy white locks!

GTOP!!! Love these boys.

EDIT: So, proper video comes out tomorrow and we get to see all those heifers rubbing up on our boys EXTRA clear so don’t miss it!^^

2 responses to “GTOP World Premiere!!!!!!!!

  1. I’m not feeling GD’s hair but i do like the song and video after two listens…

    • I actually like his Fro Faux Mo’!!! Lol! I think it’s soo cute and lord knows its not going to last for long! Top’s hair was pretty scary to me the first time i saw it but then it grew on me and on the video he works it!
      I’m gonna put up the vid in a bit though so i’ll reserve my comments on it till then.

Leave a Reply

