Had To Share!!!

I’m kind of on an impromptu hiatus for a number of reasons including work, fatigue and my new lappy spazzing out so bad that it takes a million years now to do the smallest things…

But cool things keep happening and when I saw this in particular I had to break cover and share! Lol!!!

Please view asap cos I don’t know if it will be gone soon! It’s 2ne1’s recording session with Will. I . Am!!! It’s off of 2ne1 TV (which I haven’t started cos I’m waiting on subs. I can’t believe how patient i”m being! Must be the fatigue =_=)

courtesy thinhee@yt

I havn’t even seen it yet. I’ve just been downloading vids to watch when my poor lappy feels better. So Se7en, I’ma get back to your cute behind on that MV ft your GF, don’t you worry.

And I hear you too Miss A!

Loves!

Leave a Reply

