Today’s 2NE1 Goodies!!!^^

Sorry everyone that this is so late!!!

New image from YG LIfe! This one also comes from “Go Away”.  I really can’t wait to see the video for this!

And now we have a 1min 20sec version of “Can’t Nobody.” Like before I’m linking to youtube so they don’t have so much pressure!

courtesy: gilbakk110@YT

I’m getting cool vibes! I think this will be a song I’ll enjoy driving to! Singing aloud along with it of course!!! Lol!!

And the icing on the cake?? It’s Minji’s banner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Isn’t this sooooooooooooo adorable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really think she’s grown taller and lost some baby fat around the face since the last album but she’s still just so cuteeeeeeeee!!! <3333333333333!!!! Looks like a Minji Doll!!!!!!

Waaahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! Minji!!!! You’re officially my fave banner!!!

*Glomps Minji*

Leave a Reply

