YG LIFE: More 2NE1 Goodness!!!!!!!XD

Bus Ad for New 2NE1 track

I finally made it on to the new YG Life blog and – Oh, but the rewards were great!!!!!

First I found this!!!!!

Remember when I posted about this!!?? Oh my Kpop days, I’m so thrilled!!!!!!!!!^^ This collabo will be BURSTING with win!!!!!!!!!! I’m sooooo happy for my girls and that Will.i.AM recognizes what we all already knew!!!! That 2NE1 are toooooooooooomaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaddddddddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!! XDDD

Okay, so there’s more!!!

First of all! A 30 sec preview of “Can’t Nobody”

2NE1: Can\’t Nobody 30secs

I can’t tell a whole lot from this except that it sounds like YG is really sticking with the electronic clubbing sound thing. I really can’t wait to hear the whole thing!

And now the pix!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wow! Look @ Dara’s legs! And how come Bommie can be so adorable even when she’s just standing doing nothing!??

Leader Undeniable: CL!!!!!!!!

Bommie!!!!!!!! Fighting! Fighting! Yah, Yah, Yah!!!!! (we can see the great results of sticking to the diet too^^)!!! I have such a girl crush on her! Lol!! <3<3<3

Q: Bad girls, bad, girls! What you gonna do? What you gonna do when they come for you?

A: Kick. Their. Butts.

Heehee!!! My girls are so smokin’!!!!!!! There are way more pictures so you should check them out here!

Okay! That’s the end of this spazz for now!

2NE1!!! FIGHTING!!!!!!!!!!!!

One response to “YG LIFE: More 2NE1 Goodness!!!!!!!XD

  1. Pingback: 2NE1: New Cover, New Song, New News!!!^^ | Sugarwater

Leave a Reply

