A Mysterious Box Came…

Via DHL!

Addressed to me, from Hong Kong via England!

What could be in it??

The only way to find out is by opening it. So I do!! And what do I find???????

Iris Box Set

Big Bang – Electric Love Tour

Beethoven Virus with Sukkieeeeee!!!!!!

Brilliant Legacy!!!! Yaaaayyyyy!!!!

Crowning Glory: My Shine A Light Concert DVD \(^o^)/ Woooooooooooot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A peek inside the book that came with: Epicness!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow, this took me several days to write and upload images for cos my internet subscription expired and I’ve been doing it sentence by sentence at work!

sentence.

by.

sentence.

lol.

Anyways, have started in on some of the loot a little bit. Previewed the G-Dragon and BigBang concert and my conclusion is that I need a big screen TV in my life.

Also started on Brilliant Legacy and I’m happy to say that not only am I happily addicted to this show, but I am not alone!!! First two of my sisters joined me in it, then last night my Mom joined us and we watched till 2am! It was so much fun!!! It’s not the best show I’ve ever seen. It’s pretty simplistic (even for a K-drama!) and the plot is always super convenient but who cares, the story is one that anyone can plug into, the characters are funny (especially the Grandma and the step mom!) and it’s one of those shows that’s also fun to watch with folks so you can cheer or groan together as the case may be!

Ooh, also watching PT via downloading. Just finished first episode and all I can say is: Aw, Heeeeeeeeellllllllllllllll Naw!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

