Saengil Chukha Hamnida Jang Geun Suk!!!!!^^

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUKKIE STAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! \(^0^)/

Today the world is full of Eels who will show you their love in many ways (and hopefully most of those ways won’t be too crazy^^)

I wonder how he will celebrate???

He seemed to have a really great time in Thailand! He’s glowing in all his pics! Maybe it was an early birthday celebration? Here are some new pics from his vacation: (credit: jksland via I Love Jang Geun Suk FB Page)

And these ones from a Japanese Magazine (don’t know the name T.T) from the same source I’m just adding because *_____*

credit: Baidu via I love Jang Geun Suk FB Page

I’m celebrating by joining the push to make him trend on twitter!!! If you want to join in just make sure your twitter account is unlocked so your tweets will count and use the hashtag #keunsukvolutionday

Also… Zazang!!!!

Happy Birthday Your Sukkieness!!!

Very Goofy with terrible photoshop and probably bad Hangul but my heart was in the right place! Kekeke!!!

And just like I promised, I ‘m including the birthday song I made for his Sukkieness with Garage band! It’s nothing much but like I said it was fun to do and I really hope it’s fun to listen to!

Check it out if you want!

(EDIT: Finally Fixed it! =_=;;;)

It’s called: For Sukkie

And finally a message to my fellow jangeos/eels from all around the world: I think this is the best day to say that meeting some of you has been one of the best things about fan girling Sukkie. For your friendship *bow* thank you, arigatou, khamsahamida…

love u guyz!!!!!!!!!!!! xx

3 responses to “Saengil Chukha Hamnida Jang Geun Suk!!!!!^^

  1. @Neogogo good job and to all Nigerians who luv nd support jang guen suk.
    i luv him so muc

Leave a Reply

