THIS!!!! JUST –THIS!!!!!!!!!!

OMG, this is sooooooooo INTENSE!!!!!!!

And it’s sooooooooo about to be the most played track on my pod!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How did I not notice how well these two shout along songs that I love went together!!!! What an A- MAY-ZING Mashup!!!!

This awesome vid was done by Donfaustino2010 on Adobe Premiere. Freaking Genius!!!!!

Oh and btw, even though i loooove SuJu and this song, especially my darling Hee-nim, I have to be completely honest with you all and say I think that those ShiNee boys owned them in this particular instance!!

Please don’t hit me, ELFs!!!!

Leave a Reply

