HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN ADVANCE KING SUKKIE!!!!

On August 4th, thousands of eels around the world (not the marine variety) shall spontaneously SPAZZ to the highest degree because that day is the day their star, Jang Keun Suk was born!!! As you all know, I am one of those happy Eels and my spazzing starts here!!!!

To be honest I’m happy for an excuse to talk about Sukkie. It’s been so quiet in Jangeo land lately. Very few images, barely any messages or baits. Not that I’m complaining. I know King Sukkie has been working hard making “You’re My Pet”  into a Sukkilicious masterpiece and also doing other projects. I really can’t wait till that movie comes out!! I may watch it before it’s even subbed!!

News also has it that he recently took a short holiday in Thailand and the following images have surfaced from that event:

He smiles and the fact that his hair is ORANGE doesn't seem so bad anymore! XD

Work hard then play hard! No one understands this like the Sukkster!!!

Credit: raine@JKSland@pantip + shiro401 + daily_tofu@soompi via Sear’s Blog

Soooooooooooooo Cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! Crazy orange hair notwithstanding!!! I really think this color choice means he’s going to cut it soon so he wanted to do something crazy with it first.

Ah – it’s nice to see him having fun 🙂

Anyways because his birthday is on wednesday, Jangeo land is aflutter as Eels do their best to buy or create gifts for Sukkie that will make him smile!!! It’s kind of like Christmas except instead of getting gifts we give them to Sukkie!!! LOL!!!!

The SeOul Sisters (my own Eel subset) also put together a gift of love which you can check out here. My personal contributions to this were a photoshopped picture with a birthday message and an original happy birthday song, both of which were very fun for me to do (though I really had to scrape out the time to do them). I will be posting both of them up on this blog on Sukkie’s actual birthday!! Yayyyyy!!!!!!!!!!

I was also going to contribute on a cool gift with some friends but I goofed and missed the deadline. But it’s okay because the cool thing about birthdays is that there’s one every year!!!^^

So how am I starting off my SPAZZ-down? How about Chapter 4 of my Sukkie Fanfic!!!

For all lonely Eels who miss Sukkie as much as I do, you can share Min Hee Ssi’s experience and meet with him every week in a romantic cafe somewhere in Seoul!^^

The story is posted as usual on the Eels USA FB page and now also on the SeOul Sister FB Page too!!! Next week it will come home to roost on this blog.

Please read and enjoy and leave comments!!!! ^^

Bye cri~!!!!

2 responses to “HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN ADVANCE KING SUKKIE!!!!

  1. ruby jean luyahan

    im one of those eels to….crazily n love with jang geun suk….hope i could….greet him i person….i reaaly like him not just 4 bieng guds looking but also 4 bieng talented……

  2. Hi!!!
    I like him the same way too!!! It’s really not just good looks, so many people have that (though I’m partial to his :)), I can never forget how impressed I was with his work in YAB and how I didn’t even realize he was the same guy from Baby and Me and from DoReMi! Not a lot of actors can fool me like that!
    Then there’s his crazy behind the scenes charisma!
    Oh there’s so much to love about our Sukkie and I hope you do get to meet him!
    I’m actually not so confident about doing that!! It’s really so far away for me plus I’m really seriously worried about throwing up on him or something equally horrible =_=;;
    Thanks for the comment!!!

Leave a Reply

