I Can See The Weight I Lost!!!

I really can in this pic! But now I wonder if it will stay off!

Earlier this year, powered by newly discovered kpop energy and the desire to stop feeling so lifeless I was on a rampage!! I ate healthy, took vitamins and worked out almost everyday!

Now its the end of July and my eating habits can best be described as scavenging, I haven’t been to the gym in over a week and before that was a similarly long gap. I’m drinking way too much redbull and getting less and less out of it and that familiar old tired feeling is coming back.

Where did it all fall apart??? T.T

Scared I won’t be able to get back on the wagon!

Help!!!

Ps. I am surrounded by chaos and love!!^^

EDIT: Yikes!! Posted this with my phone n didn’t see how HUMUNGOUS the image was!! :”|

Enywayz, adjusted now!!!

Leave a Reply

