Is SHinee still considered Jail bait?

credit: PopSeoul

I mean for shameless Noonas like me??

Just wondering cos I’m getting butt tired of keeping them at arms length when “Ring Ding Dong” is my main theme song for aggressive traffic driving!!

And now after being befuddled by their concept pics I have seen the MV for their new single Lucifer.

LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

God! Who knew it was KPop and not rock that would get me singing out loud on a song where “Lucifer” is the main refrain!!!! And of all groups; Shinee!!!! LOL!! It’s Hilarious!!XD

But the boys look amazing!!! The song is fantastic and the choreography is sooooooo on point!!

credit: sment

Is it just me or do they all look a little more grown?? (Muahaha!! I felt so sleazy just writing that!!)

No but, they look good. Especially Taemin (who I’m not looking at!!! I won’t!!! I don’t wanna go to jail!!!!), Minho (who I’m definitely looking at! That’s right dongsaeng! Better watch out now! Lol!!!) and one of my new guilty pleasures, Key (Stella-chan, I know from your post you’ll be like WTH??^^).

Yes, Key. From “Ring Ding Dong” I decided I liked his style and now that he’s done that crazy shaven thing to his hair that brings out his beautiful diva bones, I’m all over that!! So I’m going to hunt up info about him to make sure he’s not a complete a -hole then I’m adding him to me list^^!

Final word: At least two of them are wearing furry backed jackets/vests. This is just weird enough to be cool.

A+ boys!

Leave a Reply

