In a K-Pop Kinda Mood

Things have been kind of slow for me in Kpop-dom and busy in the real world.

Hence the silence. :”) Sorry!

But I’ve been up to a few things.

Chapter 4 of my Sukkie fanfic is one of them. Making songs on garage band is another!

Yup. I have just discovered the joy of garage band and I’m like a baby that just discovered its bellybutton! I’m sorry but this is something I will probably be sharing with you in the near future! Hehe! Especially since I did a song for Sukkie’s birthday (August 4th). I will be launching it here on that day so be prepared for amateur hour on Sugarwater!!!!

Anyways, I spent a lot of time waiting today and suddenly got into such a KPop mood that I started uploading images I’ve scrounged off the internet over the past months to my FB just because I wanted to spread the love.

Love of my K-boys and girls so to speak.

Wanna see my current favourites?

Okay starting with the boys:

1. Sukkie:

The absolute King of my fan girl heart who beat out all my other fan girl passions in the space of one drama, (You’re Beautiful): Jang Geun Suk!!!!! I’ve already written the history of how I became a crazy Sukkie fan girl so I won’t write it here. I will just say King Suk continues to reign supreme. He is more beautiful and funny and crazy and passionate and enchanting with each day. He just radiates life and energy!!! If you don’t love Sukkie you should love him already!!! Watch one of his dramas or movies! Check out any of his tons of video footage, listen to one of his songs! I know I’m completely biased but Sukkie is love and you’re supposed to share love so SUKKIE FOR ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. G-Dragon:

The Swag, The Fashion, the Ghetto Engrish, the Horny Lyrics, The Angelic hotness, what on earth is there not to love about GD??? He is one of my top Sukkie anti-dotes (for when Sukkie fervour becomes too intense) and that means he’s pretty powerful stuff. I first got curious about him not cos of his music (which I hadn’t heard) but because I kept seeing comments comparing him to Sukkie (his smile especially). I was like, “what impertinence” and looked him up and then I was like, “hm…interesting.” Then several videos later I was his. Completely. I love him as a Kpop boy but I also love and respect him as an artist and entertainer. Blond, red haired, poumpadoured, preppy, punk, psychadelic, murderous, ghetto, Pimped, Princely, funky, nerdy, silly, gay, diva, leader, bad-ass, sexy, goofy, etc, I love every GD there is!!! Like I said, what’s not to love???

3. TOP (TABI):

It’s terrible to love two men from the same group as much as I love GD and TOP but what can I do? I literally see one then forget the other till I see him again! It is impossible to choose between them because If I had GD, I would be cheating with TOP on the side and vice-versa. I wouldn’t mean to hurt them but what else can I do!!!!!! TT.TT

TOP is just so damn hot! It’s wonderful because he’s pretty much hot despite himself. TOP in real life is a complete goofball with a passion for toys and loud suits and accessories. But God gave him those eyes, those brows and that smirk. He also gave him that voice! With those weapons of mass fan girl destruction, (and he has this lazy, peek-a boo dimple that plays now u see me, now you don’t ><) it is no wonder that I’m cheating with Sukkie and GD with him.

No, but for real, TOP is fine. I’m waiting for him to get confident enough in his body to start showing us a little more skin! It was so frustrating in the Turn It Up video when he wore that bathrobe that was almost strangling him. He should take a leaf from Sukkie’s book. Wear your bath robe loosely belted. Then do cart wheels.

4. Rain:

What? You thought it would be Taeyang? I know I spazz about him and I think he is amazingly adorable and that he should conquer the world and NO ONE can lie on the floor and roll their hips like he can….but, when it comes down to my personal, personal favourites, he’s actually a bit further down the list. Seriously. I don’t think I would date him so much as mess around with him.

Now Rain on the other hand… Rain is …is….there are really no words for Rain. Just pictures. Glorious, glorious pictures. He is the perfect physical specimen and Governments round the world should seriously make sure they have copies of his DNA because if things go belly up for humanity, he’s the way we want to re-boot! UNF!!!!

5. Kim Hee Chul-nim:

I think by now you will have noticed I like most of my boys FULLY in touch with their feminine sides. I’m not sure why. Maybe I’m latently gay? Who knows, I just know I prefer my guys slender, love it when their looks though masculine puts girls to shame, love a man who crosses his legs when he sits (I’m weird! I know!) and can wear a blouse better than you can and is very aware of it!

This is why Hee-nim aka Dangerous Cinderella of Super Junior is one of my favourites!!! To me he is the ultimate diva of the k-pop world and anyone who can french kiss his group members in public with as much bold relish as he does is a keeper for me!!!

Plus he’s friends with Sukkie!

Love u Hee-nim <3<3<3

6. Teddy:

My fangirl crush on Teddy, formerly of 1tym and currently hot YG producer developed behind my back and caught me unawares. It started with wondering who the hottie with the spiky mohawk in Taeyang’s “where U at” MV was to where I now actually Squee every time his name comes up.

Why do I like him? It’s a combo of things. He’s definitely not my bishounen type. More of a thug type, really. Reminds me of my thug love phase in Uni (fufufu). He’s super cute (he has a quirky smile), I love his hiphop swag and I love his flow. In a word: Smexy.

Just wish he wasn’t probably the one that taught T.O.P to cover up!!!

7. Junsu:

the most adorable k-boy alive in my opinion. I have mentioned before that I find him completely ravishable and this remains true. Something about him makes you want to just jump him and leave him in serious disarray. His beauty, his crazy laugh, his A-MAYzing vocals, his stage presence – I blame stella-chan for the sweet tooth I have for him!^^

8. Taecyeon:

This one is a really a guilty pleasure since I’m not even strictly fan of 2pm. What I’m a fan of are his abs, his dimples and the cute pics he keeps putting up on twitter (yes, I’m stalking him on twitter). Don’t have too much to say about him as I’ve only recently accepted that I’m into him! Lol!

Oh, my. This post has grown quite epic! And I haven’t even done Jaejoong or Taeyang or any girls!!! I may have to continue this later! That is if I can! I’m still thinking to my no promises thing! Kekeke!

3 responses to “In a K-Pop Kinda Mood

  1. stellena10102

    Sukkie: I am serious. I really think I’m beginning to fangirl for him. Since I’m just getting into him, I don’t really know what exactly he’s about yet. All I know is that I think he’s a great actor (With a sexy voice OMG!). I’m going to keep looking to you to educate me about him!

    GD: You know I love him~. He gets a lot of flack from people who aren’t in the BB fandom but they don’t know what they are missing. Boo is very talented and so eccentric, which is why I love him so much!

    TOP: He is too presh. You know what he does? He makes me giggle. That’s what he does. So precious. and I, like you, also hopes that he’ll get more confidant. But I guess I can understand why it’s a little hard for him to do so. But he doesn’t need to show his torso to be sexy…because he’s T.O.P. baby~!

    Rain: Now you know my love for Rain, (I’m beginning to see that you like people with deep voices ^//^). What can my boo NOT do?! He dances, he sings, he writes, he acts, he’s gorgeous, need I go on? It just sucks that he’s leaving for military service in September (it’s a rumor I think for now though.)

    Heechul: I don’t know much about him. But I do know he’s a major queen. But that alone makes me like him. (wait. he frenched one of his groupmates?)

    Teddy: Girrrl. Teddy is hot! (Especially in the Where U At PV) I just wish he would stop wearing those caps and all of that so we can see his handsome face!

    Junsu: SU!! lol that’s what I said when I saw his picture (my heart started beating a little fast too…I miss him!) You already know how I feel about him…I mean, I do talk about him all of the time on my blog XD

    TaecYeon: oh…Taec, I used to be a 2pm fan but after JaeBum left…I left too (Even though Junsu was my bias in 2pm). He’s a cutie and he used to be so sweet but now he just seems like a douche to me so I can’t get into him anymore because with my K-idols, personality plays a huge role in me liking them D:

    Neo-Chan!! Now I want to do a list like this!!

    • Stella-chan, you should!!!
      I want to see ur list of treasures! Especially from J-Pop si I can use them as a map! Lol!

      Sukkie: So you noticed that unexpected, knee weakening, almost baritone he sports too, huh? It’s a killer! You should pay attention to his walk in YAB. He has this swagger like a male cat walk thing! It’s one of the things that made me notice him!!>< I will definitely do my best to guide you in all things Sukkie!!

      GD: Yup, they really don't know what they are missing! Eccentric is right and I just love it because he's ALWAYS interesting! And it's not easy to be so young and have achieved so much musically. YG trusts him enough to give him creative lead on his solo work, Big Bang stuff and 2ne1 stuff too and that says a lot. And it doesn't hurt that he looks like a hot manga character come to life either!! Lol!!!

      Rain: couldn't even do Rain justice cos he just leaves me speechless! I honestly just never know where to start then I just get distracted by his pictures and forget how to use words!^^ He is just…DAMN!!! Can females really function in the same room as him? I may update this post with my other fave Rain pics if I can find them and time.

      Hee-nim: Oh you said it, girl, he's just a TOTAL queen and I love him for it!! I think I've become one of his Petals!! Lol!!!! And yes, part of his solo on Suju concerts seems to involve frenching different members of Suju (including Siwon and Sungmin) and once someone from a different group entirely (jungmo from Trax). It's ridiculously hot!!! You should search heechul kiss on YT for evidence of his divine ghey rampage!!! kekeke!

      Teddy: Nuf said, i think!

      Su: Also did not do him justice. Partly cos I'm still learning him and also cos it was in the am and I was already falling asleep! I may come back to him. Meanwhile, please guide me in Su fandom! He's so YUM!!!

      TeacYeon: For real? He's a douche? Ah – dammit. How can someone with those dimples and abs be a douche!!?? What a waste! Ah well – on to the next one! Lol!

      Thanx for ur super breakdown!!

      *hugs*

      • Wahhh!! Forgot TOP!! I can see why he would make you giggle! He’s such a dork under that sexy glare and he can’t completely hide it! Lol!
        It’s true! he doesn’t need nothing more to be sexy cos he’s TOP!
        But I wouldn’t mind one eensy, weensy peek! XD Ahh, TOP! Stop torturing your Noonas and unbutton already!!!

Leave a Reply

