And Having Said That…

credit: ibigbang

(The Face/Palm describes my mood!)

I’m back!!!!

Got a new workstation (Gogo 3) and a new haircut! Celebrated a birthday (I’m 12 again) and now that we have all that out of the way…

Having said all I had to say about Tae-tae’s first INAG vid and not discounting any of it…

I have to say that I should have trusted Uncle YG because I am am absoloutely hypnotized by the second one !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*_____________*

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

First the “You Are…” beginning then next thing you know it’s INAG and SNAP but Taeyang is sooooooooooooooo ADORABLE in this with or without his shirt on! Am currently downloading the High Def version so I can watch it a million times while grinning like a complete idiot!!!!!!!!^^

And If i thought GD was hot in in the first vid I don’t even have words for him here!!! Especially when he’s tapping that woman’s thigh!!! Oh, both of them back to back in those suits!!!

I have NO MORE WORDS so expect high def Spazz Screen Caps!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WATCH IT!!!!!!

I’m sorry I doubted you Uncle YG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TT.TT

Leave a Reply

