Nostalgia: Devil Beside You

So Stellena@Lady Dynamite put up a new MV by an artist I hadn’t thought of in a loooooong while! Rainie Yang! I’m putting it here for reference and it’s a really sweet song and video so you should check it out.

Anyway the main thing is as I told her, I fell in love with RY a couple of years back when I saw her in the T-Drama, “Devil Beside You.” I discovered this show after I read the Manga and I JUST LOVED IT!!!! Honestly I cannot recommend it enough!!!

After I saw it I crushed hard on the leading couple for like a year after! And who could blame me? Tiny Rainie is really just too cute and she plays fiesty in the most adorable way!!!

And then Mike He who plays, Ahmon!!! Umph!!!!! Let me just say, before he started acting, this guy was an Underwear Model. I’m not kidding.

Am I the only one he thinks that when an underwear model morphs into a not-half-bad actor this is a GOOD thing??? Lol!

Anyway, I  had such a great time watching this show. Nothing like a possessive, absolute hottie torturing you then becoming your personal knight in shining armour! Waaaaaahhhhhhhhhh!!!!! I’m getting fangirl warm fuzzies thinking of it again! I think I’ll have to buy it!!!!

<3<3<3

Anyway, on stellena’s recommendation, I’m watching Why, Why, Love which is kind of the reunion show for the love triangle from Devil Beside You.

Hopefully it will be as good as DBY. Here are pics of my fave couple from the show. (I used to have a huge heap of these including screen caps and I have NO idea what happened to them O.O)

One response to “Nostalgia: Devil Beside You

  1. Just to let you know your web-site appears a little bit strange in Safari on my computer with Linux .

Leave a Reply

