TT.TT

My lappy refused to boot up yesterday!!!

Dunno what’s wrong! It makes a weird clicky sound and refuses to proceed to the login screen!

I don’t know when I will be able to get it fixed! I’ve searched everywhere for my startup discs but they have mysteriously disappeared.

Heart broken. I am on forced hiatus for who knows how long. How could this happen during Sukkie and BigBangs triumphant visits to Japan??? And I don’t even want to begin to think of how I’m supposed to get any work done.

Yoko (my lappy) how could you do this to me!!!!!?????? TT.TT

Leave a Reply

