Sukkie Magic!!!!

courtesy: shiro401

okay I believe I promised a spazz about Sukkie’s Samsung Yepp “Magic Drag” CF.

Well first of all, this CF (commercial film) just confirmed what eels have known for ages: that Sukkie has magical powers!

Of course he does!!! How else does he have so many usually practical minded (okay I don’t fall into that category) noonas and ahjummas completely hypnotized and hanging on his every gesture?

He’s not even a pop idol (except when he is playing a member of A.N.Jell) and yet we flock to see his concerts and have developed a strong taste for his voice (both singing and talking). From one acting role to the next he makes himself completely disappear and creates unforgettable and charismatic characters that make you wish that particular movie or show will never end!

He is a DJ/Rock Star/Accomplished Actor/Seoul Ambassador/Talented MC/Active Student Leader/Model/Singer/Chef/Virtual Boyfriend to every Eel on the planet and he’s barely 23!

The answer to how he does it all is, of course, Sukkie Magic and finally we see it captured! Lol!

I love this CF because it was full of what I was hoping for most: Sukkie Smiles X)))

Here are my best ones in all their glory!!!!:

The “pleezed bcos he knows ur spazzing over this CF” Smile!

The “Yes, he knows it’s Lady Hair just like You know he’s Rocking the Hell out of it” smile!

The “Can a Mother say No to this face???” Smile. Mama Jang is a strong Lady!!!!

The “Will u wear this top my beautiful, ultra talented, magical fingers made for you???” Smile^^

The “I’m wearing an outfit that might be fabricated from Toilet Paper and -Yepp, still hot!” Smile! (Naughty Eels wish it was really Toilet Paper!)

The “I’ll take you to the Climax (See Lyrics)” Smile. More of a smirk really! *hyperventilates*

The Secret Smile! XD

As you might have realized, The CF caught only some of the truth. His Fingers have some of the magic but his SMILE!!!! Lordy, but that boy got witch craft in that smile! O.O

Now, I wasn’t just ogling the vid! I actually listened to the track too!^^

I like the song though predictably I wish it had even more of Sukkie than it does. When he comes in with that verse at 02:22 that was such a squeal moment for me!!!! His voice was autotuned but it suited the way it was sung and it was so fab!!! He is teh HOTNESS!!!! Why doesn’t he just release an album already, dammit!!!

Anyways, my other fave moments from the CF.

Showing us the Finger! Lol!

1st Rule of Magic: Be Insanely Cute!

Keun Sama’s Cameo!!! Keun Sama is my secret affair! SHHHHH!! <_<

Why don’t you like me, Hyorin?? Is it the Harem? Cos I’m not giving up the Harem.

No comments really on the Sistar girl, Hyorin wassit? Sorry Aghassi! I kind of didn’t have time to notice you. Your co-star is waaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyy too distracting. Goodluck with your debut!

Now here are the lyrics courtesy of  Headstrong_Princess @ Soompi

Hey DJ, Bring the beat Oh
Turn it up now
Hey DJ, Give it to me now
Ooh, I like, I like it

Hey DJ, Bring the beat Oh
Turn it up now
Hey DJ, Give it to me now
Ooh, I like, I like it

Yepp, baby baby Yepp! Oh!
Baby, baby girl Oh! Hey, shawty
(Don’t think, Just drag it)
Yepp, baby baby Yepp! Oh!
Baby, baby girl Oh! Show me now
(Drag it, Just drag it)

So amazing, so simple (Yepp!)
What you gotta do is drag, Just drag it, Baby
Bokjapan geon Stop, Just like music
Mami ganeundaero Feel daero Just come and say hello
Neukkimeun So fantastic, Feel the static
Jigeumbuteo neon nae Addict, That’s it

Ni Style nan jo a Oh nae mam nan molla
Mae il bam tteo olla Do it, do it, do it, do it
Ni Style nan jo a Oh nae mam nan molla
Mae il bam tteo olla Do it, do it, do it, do it

Yepp, baby baby Yepp! Oh!
Baby, baby girl Oh! Hey, shawty
(Don’t think, Just drag it)
Yepp, baby baby Yepp! Oh!
Baby, baby girl Oh! Show me now
(Drag it, Just drag it)

Life is like a music, Life is like a magic
Life is like a music, Life is like a magic

Baby I’m a hot gadget (Yepp!)
Jwa uro Just drag it
Nolrapji Just like magic, magic (Yepp!)
Make you feel high like galactic
Niga eopneun nan machi Music eopneun sal
Machi byeori eopneun bam I’ll take you to the climax

Repeat *#

Neon holttak banal geol jeongsineul ireul geol
Neon wanjeon michil geol Yepp baby, yepp baby
Neon holttak banal geol jeongsineul ireul geol
Neon wanjeon michil geol Yepp baby, yepp baby

Credit: music.mnet.com (Source)
Romanization by: headstrong_princess@soompi

In case you somehow missed it, His Sukkieness has informed us that 1. He is a “Hot Gadget” (Agree) that 2. Makes you feel high like galactic (not sure what this means but Agree) and 3. He’ll take you to the Climax (*dies*)

Alright, this epic spazz is over!
Yepp!

2 responses to “Sukkie Magic!!!!

  1. Xene from soompi

    Woot! Agree! We always knew that Sukkie has magical powers!! XDD

Leave a Reply

