Hot Da-

-yum!!! O.O

2pm and snsd for Carribean Bay. Image courtesy of Popseoul.

Guys, does it make me super shallow if I say my interest in 2pm just sky rocketed?

(oh. yeah – the girls look very nice too!^^)

3 responses to “Hot Da-

  1. “does it make me super shallow if I say my interest in 2pm just sky rocketed?”

    No, It does not lol because I’ll admit I’m not a fan of 2pm but when I saw the picture I thought, “oh…oh wow…that’s….wow @_______@” haha all these idols show us this hot side of themselves!!!!

    • Lolz @ ur reaction!!! hehe, know EXACTLY what you mean.
      *sigh
      Still feel shallow somehow, though. Like I have to justify ogling their abs by listening to more than one of their songs. Which is currently the extent of my relationship with them.
      (Snap out of it Neo! They’re just abs! You don’t have to do anything!!!)

      • You shouldn’t feel shallow. Haha trust me they want you to look at their abs! TaecYeon (i think I spelled his name right XD ) tears off his shirt almost every performance (…it used to be Jay who did it though D: )

        I should feel bad though because as hot as they look all I can think about is Rain and his sexy body *____* and how much better it looks!

Leave a Reply

