This is teh awesomeness!!!: KPop Girls Mashup!

I looooooooooooove this!! Even though I’m still such a noob at this that I can’t pick out all the acts I can at least identify 2ne1 (my girls!!!), SNSD, 4pm and Brown Eyed Girls. Kara and After School might be in there too but I need help Identifying!

What’s really great about this is the amazing editing matched up with the fantastic mixing on these tracks!!! Can’t remember how I ran into this but I knew I had to share it and big up the maker: MasaMixes

Hotness!!! Really want to do something like this (minus the song mix) so totally inspired now!! XD

6 responses to “This is teh awesomeness!!!: KPop Girls Mashup!

  1. This is good right?!All the great girl group songs from last year are on this mashup! And we both love 2ne1!! They are really the only girl group I really care about~

    Did you download the mp3? I know you can, but I don’t know if he has the link on youtube…or just his website…

  2. Wow. This is pretty impressive. I only know one of the girl groups in there. The one you showed me Bibi? But even with that, noticing the cuts between groups and how the songs change. It must have taken ages to get this just right.

    Thumbs up!

Leave a Reply

