Lagos gets eaten by a Mysterious Haze

If I was a studio head, I wouldn’t need to hear one more word. My signature would already be drying on the cheque. But no, unfortunately this is not the concept for the Nigerian schlock horror flick that we’ve been waiting decades for (that’s not just me, right?) It’s just a weather report.

Why the heck did I step out last night to go to the gym and find myself on the set for Nightmare on elm st.?

This is the power of The Haze….wooooooooooh!!!! O.O

UPDATE: Er…wot’s this I’m hearing about my beloved country and nuclear proliferation? The Haze Plot thickens!

…..yeah, I’m moving to Korea. Annyeong!!!!

Leave a Reply

